Hall of Fame

Welcome to the “Hall of Fame”. This page is dedicated to the prize winners of each year’s competition.

AIAPC20 prize winners

Total prize money awarded in the 2020 competition was 11,000 INR (150 USD)

RankNamePrize Awarded
1Mohit Yadav3500 INR
2Tanmay Singh2000 INR
3Pratyush Das1000 INR
4Archit Dubey750 INR
5Ajinkya Naik750 INR
6Gopalchetty Brahma750 INR
7Yugam Vora750 INR
9Lakshmi Vedasamhitha Peesapati750 INR