Welcome to the “Hall of Fame”. This page is dedicated to the prize winners of each year’s Physics Speed Quiz Competition.

You can find the prize money awarded to each winner in the lists available below.

PSQC21 prize winners

Total prize money awarded in the 2021 competition was 8,000 INR (110 USD).

The prize was divided among three winners as in the table below

RankNamePrize Awarded
1Pratyush Kumar Das3500 INR
2Tanmay Singh2500 INR
3Akshat Nerella2000 INR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *